advertisement advertisement
St. John's IceCaps Powered By Rogers
 
Check out the St. John's IceCaps' YouTube Channel Stay up to date with the St. John's IceCaps via RSS Like the St. John's IceCaps on Facebook follow us:

St. John's IceCaps Schedule

All times given in Newfoundland Time


  • April 2014

    open
    Date Home Visitor Time Result
    Friday Apr 25 2014 Albany St. John's 8:30pm NDT W (2-1)
    Saturday Apr 26 2014 Albany St. John's 8:30pm NDT L (2-4)
    Wednesday Apr 30 2014 St. John's Albany 7:30pm NDT W (1-0)
  • May 2014

    open
    Date Home Visitor Time Result
    Friday May 2 2014 St. John's Albany 7:30pm NDT W (4-1)
    Tuesday May 6 2014 St. John's Norfolk 7:30pm NDT L (1-3)
    Wednesday May 7 2014 St. John's Norfolk 7:30pm NDT W (2-1)
    Saturday May 10 2014 Norfolk St. John's 9:30pm NDT W (5-3)
    Monday May 12 2014 Norfolk St. John's 8:45pm NDT W (5-1)
    Tuesday May 13 2014 Norfolk St. John's 8:45pm NDT OTL (2-3 OT)
    Friday May 16 2014 St. John's Norfolk 7:30pm NDT W (5-2)
    Saturday May 24 2014 St. John's W-B/Scranton 7:30pm NDT L (2-3)
    Sunday May 25 2014 St. John's W-B/Scranton 7:30pm NDT W (2-1)
    Wednesday May 28 2014 W-B/Scranton St. John's 8:35pm NDT W (5-0)
    Thursday May 29 2014 W-B/Scranton St. John's 8:35pm NDT W (2-1)
    Saturday May 31 2014 W-B/Scranton St. John's 8:35pm NDT L (2-4)
  • June 2014

    open
    Date Home Visitor Time Result
    Tuesday Jun 3 2014 St. John's W-B/Scranton 7:30pm NDT W (5-0)
    Sunday Jun 8 2014 Texas St. John's 10:00pm NDT L (3-6)
    Monday Jun 9 2014 Texas St. John's 10:00pm NDT W (2-1)
    Wednesday Jun 11 2014 St. John's Texas 7:30pm NDT OTL (1-2 OT)
    Monday Jun 16 2014 St. John's Texas 7:30pm NDT OTL (3-4 OT)
    Tuesday Jun 17 2014 St. John's Texas 7:30pm NDT OTL (3-4 OT)

* Decided in OT
** Decided by Shootout