advertisement advertisement
St. John's IceCaps Powered By Rogers
Check out the St. John's IceCaps' YouTube Channel Stay up to date with the St. John's IceCaps via RSS Like the St. John's IceCaps on Facebook follow us:

IceCaps Re-Assign Two Players and Release Seven Posted by IceCaps on

The St. John’s IceCaps today announced they have re-assigned forwards Zach O’Brien and Yasin Cisse to the Ontario Reign of the ECHL and released seven others.

The following seven players have been released:

Patrick Kennedy
Adam Brown
Blair MacAulay
Philip-Michael Devos
Maxime Legault
Michael Ullrich
Zach Bell

The IceCaps season opener is 7:30 p.m., Friday at Mile One Centre versus the Providence Bruins.

Facebook Add a Comment