advertisement advertisement
St. John's IceCaps Powered By Rogers
 
Check out the St. John's IceCaps' YouTube Channel Stay up to date with the St. John's IceCaps via RSS Like the St. John's IceCaps on Facebook follow us:

IceCaps-Admirals Second Round Schedule Released Posted by IceCaps on

The American Hockey League and the St. John’s IceCaps have announced the full series schedule for the IceCaps’ matchup with the Norfolk Admirals in the Eastern Conference Semifinals.

After Games 1 and 2 at Mile One Centre in St. John’s on Tuesday, May 6th and Wednesday, May 7th, the series shifts to The Scope in Norfolk for Games 3 and 4 on Saturday, May 10th and Monday, May 12th. Game 5, if necessary, is set for Tuesday, May 13th, while games 6 and 7 are scheduled for Friday, May 16th and Saturday May 17th at Mile One, if necessary.

Tickets are available for all second round games and can be purchased in person at the Mile One Centre box office, by phone at 709-576-7657 or online at www.mileonecentre.com. Tickets prices are $21, $28 and $31 per game, plus taxes and service fees.  Box office hours are 12noon – 5pm daily.

The full schedule for the IceCaps-Admirals Eastern Conference Semifinal is as follows:

Eastern Conference Semifinals – Series “I”
4-St. John’s IceCaps vs. 8-Norfolk Admirals

Game 1 – Tue., May 6 – Norfolk at St. John’s, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET
Game 2 – Wed., May 7 – Norfolk at St. John’s, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET
Game 3 – Sat., May 10 – St. John’s at Norfolk, 8:00 ET/9:30 NT
Game 4 – Mon., May 12 – St. John’s at Norfolk, 7:15 ET/8:45 NT
*Game 5 – Tue., May 13 – St. John’s at Norfolk, 7:15 ET/8:45 NT
*Game 6 – Fri., May 16 – Norfolk at St. John’s, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET
*Game 7 – Sat., May 17 – Norfolk at St. John’s, 7:30 NT/6:00 ET
*If Necessary

Facebook Add a Comment